Inter Club Special Offers Comments Contact

Contact

Address

Asker Ocağı Cad. No:1 Taksim 34435, İstanbul, Turkey

TELEPHONES

  • Phone: +90 212 368 44 44
  • General Fax Number: +90 212 368 44 99
  • Concierge: +90 212 368 45 60
  • Front Desk: +90 212 368 44 44 ext. 6200
  • Airport Taxi: +90 212 465 52 36 ext. 117
  • Hotel Taxi: +90 212 234 56 02
  • Tourism Info : +90 212 522 49 03


General Manager

Mr. Fatih Şenuslu
fatih.senuslu@intercontinental.com.tr

Director of Engineering

Mr. Yavuz Bayraktar
yavuz.bayraktar@intercontinental.com.tr

Director of Rooms

Ms. Berna Sezer Öncel
berna.oncel@intercontinental.com.tr

Security Manager

Mr. Aydoğan Sezgin
aydogan.sezgin@intercontinental.com.tr

Director of Conf. & Banquet Sales

Ms. Şükran Kösoğlu
sukran.kosoglu@intercontinental.com.tr

Director of Revenue

Ms. Nil Hepişeri
nil.hepiseri@intercontinental.com.tr

Guest Relations Manager

MS. Victoria Yıldırım
victoria.yildirim@intercontinental.com.tr

Director of Human Resources

Ms. Buket Erkul
buket.erkul@intercontinental.com.tr

Financial Controller

Mr. Mustafa Unal
mustafa.unal@intercontinental.com.tr

Spa Supervisor

Mr. Sinan Kaya
sinan.kaya@intercontinental.com.tr

Resident Manager

Mr. Mete Koçak
mete.kocak@intercontinental.com.tr

PA to General Manager

Ms. Nadide Gayretli
Nadide.gayretli@intercontinental.com.tr

Materials Manager

Ms. Nükhet Ünat
nukhet.unat@intercontinental.com.tr

Director of Sales and Marketing

Ms. Günfer Özdikicioğlu
gunfer.ozdikicioglu@intercontinental.com.tr

Information Technologies Manager

Mr. Murat Kanık
murat.kanik@intercontinental.com.tr

Front Office Manager

Ms. Ceyla Korur
ceyla.korur@intercontinental.com.tr

Reservation Manager

Ms. L. Burcu Altay
burcu.altay@intercontinental.com.tr

Executive Housekeeper

Ms. Havva Par
havva.par@intercontinental.com.tr